Passing Through

Dream Sequence Series 
Book One

Charlotte LaRue's recurring dreams of houses served as a constant reminder of potential opportunities in her life.  Although she had been through a great deal for a young girl, it appeared that new doors were not opening yet.  Until a surprise visit to a haunted city in Florida would expose her to supernatural forces that would change her forever.

Learn more about the first book in the Dream Sequence Trilogy on Amazon Books  Passing Through

No comments:

Post a Comment